contact

Algemeen

O.-L.-Vrouwinstituut vzw
Grotesteenweg 489
2600 Berchem (Antwerpen)
Tel.: 03/230 12 78

Secretariaat SO

Secretariaat SO
Grotesteenweg 489
2600 Berchem
secretariaat@pulhof.be

Directie

Algemeen directeur

dhr. K. Smout

smout@pulhof.be

Adjunct-directeur

mevr. S. Deprouw

deprouw@pulhof.be

Coördinatie

Algemeen coördinator

dhr. K. van Agtmael

vanagtmael@pulhof.be

Pedagogische coördinatoren

dhr. H. Luyckx (1e graad)

luyckx@pulhof.be

dhr. K. De Meester (2e graad)

k.demeester@pulhof.be

mevr. A. Van Imschoot (3e graad)

vanimschoot@pulhof.be

Zorgcoördinatoren

mevr. A. Govaerts (1e graad)

govaerts@pulhof.be

mevr. M. Laermans (2e graad)

laermans@pulhof.be

dhr. B. Liekens (3e graad)

liekens@pulhof.be

mevr. A. Van Imschoot (Hoogbegaafdheidstraject)

vanimschoot@pulhof.be

mevr. I. Van Bogaert (Hoogbegaafdheidstraject)

vanbogaert@pulhof.be